REVIEWS

Jeanette

26 Jun 2022

Caroline

24 Jun 2022

Jamie

22 Jun 2022

Always been great food and service throughout the past 2 years since I have used the service


Vicky

20 Jun 2022

Andy

18 Jun 2022

Janice

07 Jun 2022

Ann

28 May 2022

Great food and great service. Thanks


Ronald

22 May 2022

Joan

20 May 2022

Catherine

15 May 2022

Sheila

15 May 2022

Colin

14 May 2022

Laura

13 May 2022

First time ordering from and will definitely use again. Food was lovely and fresh and good portion sizes


Janice

11 May 2022

James

10 May 2022

Mark

06 May 2022

Nice and quick service ordered on the app, we ordered 3 pizzas and chips and was absolutely amazing!!! Definitely will be back


Grant

02 May 2022

Very simple to order and top kebab. Now regularly order pizzas and love them....my waist less so. Great takeaway 👍


Lynn

26 Apr 2022

Megan

25 Apr 2022

Bart

25 Apr 2022

I ve been oredering with them for past couplenof years...always godx till tonight...i ordered hot&spice pizza but it was wasnt spicy...that was NOT eatable.. far too hot..looks like the mixed up with spices bags...we worn for next time


Pete

22 Apr 2022

Jeanette

19 Apr 2022

Ronald

16 Apr 2022

Collette

10 Apr 2022

Simply excellent! Thank you.


Ronald

08 Apr 2022

Joan

05 Apr 2022

Great service chips were lovely fresh and hot the scamp not up to standard had to look for scampi plenty batter they were a bit dry


Lydia

03 Apr 2022

Took to long for delivery, then the order was wrong then the driver had to come back with a bit of order and some of it was Luke warm


Joan

31 Mar 2022

Nice and hot and fresh delivered on as stated thank you


Sharon

26 Mar 2022

I have found the last couple of times I have order it's fresh but greasy


Ronald

25 Mar 2022

Suzanne

25 Mar 2022

Another great Friday night treat. Delivered quick for our distance and Kids love the pizza.


Gintare.olber@gmail.com

15 Mar 2022

Stacey

14 Mar 2022

Jerry

11 Mar 2022

Food was on time and nice and hot


Karen

11 Mar 2022

Peter

09 Mar 2022

Waited 1h10m this evening for our order and when it arrived two of the pizzas were burnt.


Elke

07 Mar 2022

Very good service and will definitely use youngsters. Enjoyed my Sunday dinner 😁


Heather

06 Mar 2022

Good food, quick service. No complaints


Moira

05 Mar 2022

Steven

04 Mar 2022

Guest

20 Nov 2021

Guest

05 Nov 2021

Guest

27 Oct 2021

Guest

26 Oct 2021

Guest

27 Sep 2021

Guest

26 Sep 2021

Guest

05 Sep 2021

Guest

24 Aug 2021

Guest

29 Jul 2021

Guest

28 Jul 2021

 

4.4

(82 Reviews)

  (66)
  (7)
  (6)
  (3)
  (0)